Webinar: Preventing Electrical Safety Problems

  • Post comments:0 Comments
Webinar: Preventing Electrical Safety Problems

Register for This Upcoming Webinar!

Webinar: Human Error: Preventing Electrical Safety Problems Through Proper Training and Job Planning

Date: April 14, 2022

Time: 1:00 p.m. EST, 12:00 p.m. CST, 10:00 a.m. PST

If you are unable to attend on the day of the webinar, it will be archived. You will be able to register at a later date and listen.

Speaker: Derek Vigstol, electrical safety consultant for e-Hazard

Sponsor: Bulwark

What You'll Learn in This Webinar

  • Correlate the human performance factor with the impact on employee safety

  • Implement electrical safety training practices to mitigate the effect of human error

  • Facilitate job planning procedures that identify human error precursors and prevention strategies

Author

e-Hazard

The e-Hazard team is dedicated to ensuring people who work with electricity can go home safely to their families.. Read more about e-Hazard.

Leave a Reply