Free Webinar: LV Electrical Safety for HV Qualified Persons

  • Post comments:0 Comments
Free Webinar: LV Electrical Safety for HV Qualified Persons

Don't Miss Out - Register Today

Another free webinar is scheduled for later this month, given by Safety+Health and sponsored by Bulwark FR and e-Hazard.

Topic: “Low Voltage Arc Flash and Electrical Shock Safety for High Voltage Qualified Persons”

Date: Thursday, October 20, 2022

Time: 1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 pm Central, 10:00 am Pacific

Duration: 1 hour

By attending this webinar, you may be eligible to earn recertification points. Contact the Board of Certified Safety Professionals for more information.

Author

e-Hazard

The e-Hazard team is dedicated to ensuring people who work with electricity can go home safely to their families.. Read more about e-Hazard.

Leave a Reply