Announcements
Avatar

Safety 2020 Conference Will Be in Orlando, Florida

The ASSP Safety 2020 Conference is approaching quickly. Florida, here we come!  What: Safety 2020 Professional Development Conference & Expo Where: Orlando, FL When: June 23-25, 2020 Venue: Orange County…

Read More Safety 2020 Conference Will Be in Orlando, Florida
  • Post comments:0 Comments
Announcements
Avatar

New Articles: Arc Flash Considerations

Arc Flash Considerations for Utilities and Construction... ...is a two-part article series by Hugh Hoagland and Zarheer Jooma. The articles appear in the Oct/Nov 2019 and Feb/March 2020 issues of…

Read More New Articles: Arc Flash Considerations
  • Post comments:0 Comments
Announcements
Avatar

NFPA 70E Workshops Cancelled Through May

In order to promote the safety and health of all involved, the workshops scheduled for April and May have been cancelled. As of this writing, those workshops are cancelled. The…

Read More NFPA 70E Workshops Cancelled Through May
  • Post comments:2 Comments
Announcements
Avatar

Free Webinar: 7 Electrical Safety Mistakes

Register for this 1-hour free webinar on 7 electrical safety mistakes. Date: January 30, 2020 Time: 2:00PM ET - 1:00PM CT - 11:00AM PT This webinar will dive into incident…

Read More Free Webinar: 7 Electrical Safety Mistakes
  • Post comments:0 Comments